Congratulations to our Chapter Leadership that were honored at the 2017 NAIOP Chapter Leadership and Legislative Retreat!

Michael Shohet, Jones Lang LaSalle
2017 Chapter President and current Board member was awarded the Outstanding Leadership by a Chapter President

Jennifer Levine, CCIM – Cushman Wakefield Commerce
Board Treasurer was awarded the Volunteer of the Year award