President

David Strickland, CCIM
Vice President Marketing & Leasing
Thomas & Mack Development Group
7181 Amigo Street, #100
Las Vegas, Nevada  89119
Phone: 702-896-7056
Email: dstrickland@thomas-mack.com
Website: www.thomas-mack.com

President Elect

Hayim Mizrachi, CCIM
President – Principal
MDL Group
5960 S Jones Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Phone: 702-388-1800
Email: hmizrachi@mdlgroup.com
Website: www.mdlgroup.com

Treasurer

Reed Gottesman
Senior Vice President, Regional Manager
Harsch Investment Properties
3111 S. Valley View Blvd, K101
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
Phone: 702-362-1400
Email: reedg@harsch.com
Website: www.harsch.com

Secretary

Rod Martin
Vice President
Majestic Realty Co.
4155 W. Russell Rd, #C
Las Vegas, Nevada  89118
Phone:  702-896-5564
Emailrmartin@majesticrealty.com
Website: www.majesticrealty.com

Past President

Julie Cleaver
Vice President, Planning & Design
The Howard Hughes Corporation
10845 Griffith Peak Drive, Ste #160
Las Vegas, Nevada 89135
Phone: 702-791-4388
Email: julie.cleaver@howardhughes.com
Website: www.howardhughes.com

Director

Cassie Catania-Hsu
Managing Director
CBRE
3993 Howard Hughes Parkway #700
Las Vegas, Nevada  89169
Phone:  702-369-4921
Email: cassie.hsu@cbre.com
Website: www.cbre.com

Director

Shawn Danoski
CEO
DC Building Group
101 E Warm Springs Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-434-9991
Email:
shawnd@buildwithdcbg.com
Website: www.buildwithdcbg.com

Director

Jay Heller
Principal
Heller Companies
6280 S Valley View Blvd. #106

Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Phone: 702-320-4400
Email: Jay@hellercompanies.com
Website: www.hellercompanies.com

Director

Matthew Hoyt
Director of Operations
CommCap Advisors
8935 S. Pecos Road, #22-A
Henderson, NV  89014
Phone: 702-792-7558
Email: mhoyt@commcapnv.com
Website: www.commcapnv.com

Director

Jeffrey LaPour
Principal
LaPour
5525 S. Decatur Blvd, #101
Las Vegas, NV  89118
Phone: 702-222-3022
Email:  jlapour@lapour.com
Website: www.lapour.com

Director

Jennifer Levine, CCIM
Senior Vice President
RealComm Advisors
444 E Warm Springs Rd
, Ste 120
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-470-0782
Email: jlevine@rcadvs.com
Website: www.rcadvs.com

Director

Michael Newman
Newman Development Advisors
1923 Dresden Court
Henderson, NV  89014
Phone: 702-812-8182
Email: menewmangroup@gmail.com


Director

John Restrepo
Principal
RCG Economics, LLC
11221 Mercado Peak Drive
Las Vegas, NV  89135
Phone: 702-967-3188 Ext. 101
Email: jrestrepo@rcg1.com
Website: www.rcg1.com

Director

Brad Schnepf
President
Marnell Properties
222 Via Marnell Way
Las Vegas, NV  89119
Phone: 702-739-2000
Email: bschnepf@marnellcompanies.com
Website: www.marnellcompanies.com

Director

Michael Shohet
President
Compass Development
10465 Cloud Whisper Drive
Las Vegas, NV  89135
Phone: 702-769-7536
Email: mshohet@compassdevco.com
Website: www.compassdevco.com

Chapter Executive

Katrina Bruce
Chapter Executive
NAIOP Southern Nevada
1880 E. Warm Springs, #100
Las Vegas, NV  89119
Phone: 702-798-7194
Email: katrina@naiopnv.org
Website: www.naiopnv.org

Past Presidents

  • 2020 Julie Cleaver

  • 2019 Shawn Danoski

  • 2018 Mike Mixer, SIOR

  • 2017 Jay Heller

  • 2016 Mike Shohet

  • 2015 Charles Van Geel

  • 2014 Mike Montandon

  • 2013 Kirk Boylston

  • 2012 Kyle Nagy

  • 2011 Sallie Doebler

  • 2010 Brad Schnepf

  • 2009 Lee Phelps

  • 2008 John Restrepo

  • 2007 Anthony Dazzio

  • 2006 Ralph Murphy

  • 2005 R.R. “Casey” Jones

  • 2004 Richard E. Myers

  • 2003 Kevin Higgins

  • 2002 Rod Martin

  • 2001 Mark Bouchard

  • 2000 Richard D. Smith

  • 1999 Edward C. Lubbers, Esq.

  • 1998 Michael Newman

  • 1997 Robert A. “Tim” Snow, Jr.

  • 1996 Steven O. Spaulding

  • 1995 Micki Johnson

  • 1994 William R. Borinstein

  • 1993 Bruce G. Barton

  • 1992 Mark T. Zachman

  • 1991 Vernon L. Danielson

  • 1990 Donald R. Sanborn

  • 1989 Wai-Nung C. Lee

  • 1988 Kevin M. Buckley

  • 1987 Donald W. Haze

  • 1986 Donald W. Haze

©2019 NAIOP - All rights reserved.