President

Jay Heller
Principal
Heller Companies
6280 S. Valley View Blvd, #106
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702-320-4400
Email: Jay@hellercompanies.com
Website: www.hellercompanies.com

President Elect

Jeff Foster
Vice President
Prologis
4555 E. Elwood, #105
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 480-379-9919
Email: jfoster@prologis.com
Website: www.prologis.com

Immediate Past President

Mike Shohet
Vice President
Nevada HAND
295 E. Warm Springs #101
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-769-1536
Email: mshohet@nevadahand.org
Website: www.nevadahand.org

Treasurer

Jennifer Levine, CCIM
Director – Industrial
Cushman & Wakefield Commerce
6725 Via Austi Pkwy #275
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-688-6954
Email: jlevine@comre.com
Website: www.comre.com

Secretary

Rod Martin
Vice President
Majestic Realty Co.
4155 W. Russell Rd, #C
Las Vegas, NV  89118
Phone:  702-896-5564
Emailrmartin@majesticrealty.com
Website: www.majesticrealty.com

Director

Jody Walker Belsick
Practice Builder
Kimley-Horn and Associates
6671 Las Vegas Blvd. South
#320
Las Vegas, NV  89119
Phone:  702-873-5197
Email: jody.belsick@kimley-horn.com
Website: www.kimley-horn.com

Director

Julie Cleaver
Vice President, Planning & Design
The Howard Hughes Corporation
10801 W. Charleston Blvd, Third Floor
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone:
702-791-4388
Email:
julie.cleaver@howardhughes.com
Website: www.howardhughes.com

Director

Shawn Danoski
CEO
DC Building Group, LLC
101 E. Warm Springs Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-434-9991
Email:  shawnd@buildwithdcbg.com
Website: www.buildwithdcbg.com

Director

Brendan Egan
Regional Director of Development
Dermody Properties
5500 Equity Avenue
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: 775-858-8080 x 122
Email: began@dermody.com
Website: www.dermody.com

Director

George Garcia
President
G.C. Garcia Planning & Development Services
1055 Whitney Ranch Drive, #210
Henderson, NV  89014
Phone: 702-435-9909
Email: ggarcia@gcgarciainc.com
Website: www.gcgarciainc.com

Director

Jeffrey LaPour
Principal
LaPour
5525 S. Decatur Blvd, #101
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702-222-3022
Email:  jlapour@lapour.com
Website: www.lapour.com

Director

Adam Malan
Director
Logic Commercial Real Estate
3900 S. Hualapai Way #200
Las Vegas, NV 89147
Phone: 702-888-3500
Email: amalan@logiccre.com
Website: www.logiccre.com

Director

Mike Mixer
Managing Partner
Colliers International
3960 Howard Hughes Pkwy, #150
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: 702-836-3722
Email: mike.mixer@colliers.com
Website: www.colliers.com

Director

John Restrepo
Principal
RCG Economic LLC
3900 S Paradise Rd, Ste 209
Las Vegas, NV  89169
Phone: 702-967-3188, ext 401
Email: jrestrepo@rcg1.com
Website: www.rcg1.com

Director

Jennifer Turchin
Principal
Coda Group Inc
6853-B W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV  89118
Phone: 702-336-7596 x 306
Email: jennifer@codagroupinc.com
Website:
www.coda-group.com

Director

Katrina Bruce
Chapter Executive
NAIOP Southern Nevada
1880 E. Warm Springs, #100
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-798-7194
Email: katrina@naiopnv.org
Website: www.naiopnv.org

©2016 NAIOP - All rights reserved.