Congratulations to our 2019 Project Merit Award Winners and Honor Award Nominees.  We hope you will join us at our 22nd Annual NAIOP Southern Nevada Spotlight Awards, NAIOP in Wonderland: A Mad Hatter’s Market, on Saturday, March 2, 2019 at Red Rock Casino Resort Spa.  Honor Awards and Industry Awards are announced at the event, so you don’t want to miss it! Watch your emails for the Industry Award Nominees.

There are a select few sponsorships remaining and tables are available now!  Click here for details.

2019 Project Merit Award Winners & Honor Award Nominees

Retail Tenant Improvement

  • RAW Fitness
  • Seafood City Marketplace & Retail

Retail Building

  • Cottonwood Station Eatery
  • Craig Road Retail Building -7500
  • Summit Golf House

Retail Center

  • DC Plaza
  • Shanghai Plaza

Hospitality Tenant Improvement

  • Hell’s Kitchen
  • MB Steak at the Hard Rock
  • Palms APEX Social Club
  • Rosina Cocktail Bar at the Palazzo Las Vegas
  • Stefano Ricci at the Wynn

Healthcare Tenant Improvement

  • Roseman University Advanced Education in General Dentistry (AEGD)
  • Spring Valley Hospital 3rd & 4th Floors for New Patients
  • Steinberg Diagnostic SRD Dignity Pavilion
  • UHS Henderson Hospital Third Floor West Build Out
  • UMC Urgent and Primary Care (Centennial)
  • Valley Hospital Pharmacy Relocation
  • Wellish Vision Institute

Healthcare Building

  • Desert Parkway Out Patient Building
  • Dignity Health Sahara Campus
  • PMRG Henderson Medical Plaza and Ambulatory Surgical Center

Redevelopment Project

  • Planet 13 Las Vegas


  • McCarran International Airport – Terminal 1 / Baggage Claim / A Gates & Concourses Modernization
  • McCarran International Airport International Gates Expansion
  • Palms Casino Resort Remodel
  • Paseo Plaza Retail Center Renovation
  • Rampart Commons Phase 1
  • Southwest Corporate Campus

Mixed Use Development

  • El Benjamin
  • Fremont9

Special Use

  • UFC Corporate Headquarters and Performance Institute
  • UNLV Hospitality Hall

Office Tenant Improvement

  • Golden Entertainment Office Expansion
  • RBC Wealth Management

Office Building Build-to-Suit

  • Aristocrat Technologies Headquarters Building
  • Greater Las Vegas Association of Realtors
  • MDL Office Building

Office Building Spec

  • Two Summerlin

Industrial Tenant Improvement

  • Henderson Commerce Center II
  • Oasis Biotech

Industrial Building Build-to-Suit

  • Las Vegas Pavers
  • Prologis I-15 Speedway Logistics Center 1

Industrial Park Under 1M SF

  • AirParc South
  • Henderson Commerce Center Commercial Way
  • Northgate Distribution Center

Industrial Building Spec Under 250,000 SF

  • Craig @ Walnut
  • Matter Craig Corporate Center
  • Northgate Building 4
  • Prologis Las Vegas Corporate Center 14
  • Prologis Las Vegas Corporate Center 9

Industrial Building Spec Over 250,000 SF

  • Beltway Business Park Building No. 9
  • LogistiCenter at Las Vegas Blvd.
  • Prologis I-15 Speedway Logistics Center 2

Awards Chair
Cassie Catania-Hsu
Sun Commercial Real Estate
702-968-7324 |

Event Chair
Ashley Gould
The Korte Company
702-531-9781 |