NAIOP Southern Nevada Board Elections

The Board election email was sent to NAIOP Southern Nevada Members on Monday, October 1, 2018. The email and link is required for voting.

This year, there are six (6) openings on the Board; one is selected by the Board and five (5) will be elected by the membership.  The Bylaws require a minimum of five (5) Principal or Principal Affiliate members on the Board; this requirement is met by the current board members.

The slate of nominees for the 2019 – 2020 term is:

Principal / Principal Affiliate Nominees:

Julie Cleaver, The Howard Hughes Corporation
Jay Heller,  Heller Companies

Associate / Associate Affiliate Nominees:

Sabrina Borghoff, Martin-Harris Construction
George Garcia, G.C. Garcia, Inc.
Matthew Hoyt, CommCap Advisors
Adam Malan, Logic Commercial Real Estate
Hayim Mizrachi, MDL Group
Steven Neiger, Colliers International
Jennifer Turchin, Coda Group Inc.

Ballots are available online 5:00 p.m. on Friday, October 19, 2018. – See the your email for the link.  Your vote counts!